Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

201 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria S.
Submitted 10/06/22
Very Thorough wirh the exam, listens to what I have to say. Looks into my concerns with my health. I feel very special and it's a one on one all the time. Great Dr. Yes always tell people Dr. Shaw, MD is a Great Dr. who cares about your health.. Gloria Sams
Basanta M.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Elley B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Shah saw us promptly when our baby had an issue and provided excellent, compassionate care.
Christine L.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Shah is phenomenal! He listens and is so thorough. He takes time to listen to your concerns and explains what the plan is to help you feel better. His staff is friendly and courteous. They are patient if you don’t understand something or in my case…if it’s a really rough day and I’m going in 15 different directions explaining things.
Peyton H.
Submitted 09/09/22
The experience with Dr. shah is always the best! There is nobody better in the business. Thank you for always helping us feel better!
Pushpa V.
Submitted 08/25/22
Well taken care, highly recommend Dr. Manish Shah.
Palapoikayil Z.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Shah and team, take care me very professional way, I’m fully satisfied
Harish P.
Submitted 08/25/22
Best doctor
Diana V.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Sha provides an excellent medical attention to his patiences. I am very satisfy with the care he has provided to me and my family.
Govindji M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very good
Brian B.
Submitted 08/24/22
very professional and caring.
Haruyoshi H.
Submitted 08/22/22
Doctor examined and explained fully so I can understand Nurse are excellent. I have hard vein but She succeeded in first shot,
Delrey B.
Submitted 08/21/22
Fantastic Doctor! I highly recommend him to friends and family.
Rao V.
Submitted 08/17/22
Doctor spends time with pt.
Cesar C.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr.Shah and his staff are very professionals,caring and keep up with appointments on time,I really appreciate them because they really always go to the extreme to help their patients because my experience I will recommend him.
Sandra L.
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr. Shah is kind, attentive and very easy to address issues. Mine were small issues but they will get bigger as I age. I decided to change GP doctor and I’m so happy I did!
John L.
Submitted 07/23/22
My relationship with Dr. Shah dates back some sixteen years. That includes, probably eighty or more visits. I’ve been assured that I have few health concerns, but Dr Shah requires maintenance visits to avoid any unforeseen problems in addition to adjusting daily medications if necessary. His memory and listening skills separate him from Every One of the other physicians I have visited. They, like most others out there putting in a nine to five job and hear the timer clicking as soon as they open that door. Not the case with This Doctor. The more you have to say regarding your health issues the more he chooses to listen and address All of your concerns. You sometimes wonder “How come I get this privileged treatment “… but, you’re pretty sure the patient before you and after you are feeling the same way..so you can put your big ego away..cause that’s just Dr. Shah being Dr. Shah!!! Medical school, internships and residences can’t teach that…more a credit to his upbringing, character and self expectations. Three words sum him up: “ He’s the Best “
Mahendra J.
Submitted 07/19/22
Everything was good
Lata K.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very accommodating Doctor did a televisit because i was working all night And of course he is a wonderful doctor which inspires one to take better care of their health
Marcus S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Always GREAT seeing Dr.Shah. Always makes my family and me feel comfortable and always has our best interest and well-being at hand. Thank you!