Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

87 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jagat P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Felt I am in control of my health with Dr Shah's Guidance
Melvyn K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. and staff show lots of patience
Rene A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Shah is very accommodating and a very specific when answering questions
Girish P.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Shah is very good to listen my concerns about my health and well-being. He does not rush to get you out. He follows up. I am very happy that he is my PCP.
Jose C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Shah has been treating my extended family for years. Him and his staff are great.
Richard W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Shah takes his time with you. He's such a caring doctor, thank you for getting us through the past couple years. You are the best
Christine L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Strongly recommend Dr. Shah and his office. Professional, courteous, patient, thorough and very warm atmosphere. They go the extra mile to actively listen to your concerns.
Antoinette A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Shah is compassionate, gives clear explanations, and listens to his patients. The office staff is courteous and efficient.
Albert A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Shah is pleasant, considerate and always takes time with his patients. He is an excellent physician. Office staff has been friendly and helpful every time we call or are there.
James C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Shah and staff are friendly and courteous. Dr. Shah spends time to discuss your issues.
Wyatt W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Welcoming environment and have always received excellent care for my children from Dr Shah.
Margarita R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great experience
Matthew G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Shah always provides great care and is very caring and has a great bedside manner.
William B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Shah is patient and a good listener. I appreciate his medical guidance. I am very satisfied.
Ayaan I.
Submitted 08/25/21
So available and so knowledgeable. Could not be more satisfied.
Blanca R.
Submitted 08/25/21
My wife has been having a lot of pain inn here big toe. Dr. Shah worked her into his busy schedule and quickly diagnosed the issue. He offered to perform the procedure in his office and also referred her to a specialist. Very satisfied with the service.
Ernie W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Spent a considerable amount of time with the doctor, wasn’t hurried and he answered all my questions. I have been a patient of Dr Shah‘s for several years, Very professional and conscientious. I have never once questioned his integrity. And one of the nicest people I know, Sincerely cares about his patients. The best.
Subramani P.
Submitted 03/13/21
Great and personalized service.
Rachel G.
Submitted 03/11/21
From the moment I walked in I felt welcome the girls at the front fest were so nice. The medical assistant that took care of me was amazing!! I’m a hard stick she got it on the first try no bruise no nothing. The doctor listen to all my concerns and made all the necessary changes to get me back on track. Look forward to seeing him in 3 weeks to see what my blood sugar is. Thanks for the amazing experience at your office.
Jose C.
Submitted 03/11/21
I am always happy with the entire staff at Dr. Shah's office.