Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

131 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manish S.
Submitted 01/25/22
The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Shah was extremely thorough and well organized with a detailed plan for me to get better. I recommend this group highly. Five stars.
Victor F.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent attention. He pays attention to details. No question goes unanswered. Bedside manners are second to none. Will recommend Dr. Sha and his team without hesitation.
Sharon V.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Shah always listens to me and addresses my issues.
Josiah G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Shah is hands down the BEST provider out there ! He listens , really listens to your needs and concerns. He went above and beyond to get answers to sons issues. I can’t even tell you how many drs I saw prior to him and they all dismissed my concerns. I will forever be grateful to him! There’s nothing better than knowing that your babies are in good hands with a Dr who actually cares and loves what he does !
Luis L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent experience with the front desk and an even better experience with Dr. Shah. Highly recommendable practice
Tara P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very knowledgeable professional, friendly staff and will recommend Dr Shah to anyone.
Hugo C.
Submitted 01/07/22
The staff is very professional and make you feel welcome .
Mahendra P.
Submitted 01/07/22
He is very nice and intelligent doctor. We’ll communication.
Sreenivasa A.
Submitted 01/05/22
I have been visiting Dr.Shah for past 10 years and his an excellent physician. He is extremely knowledgeable and he truly cares about his patients. He and his staff always very helpful and manage everything very cool. Highly recommended.
Hayden S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr was very caring. I would give a 10 star if there were 10.
Naresh S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent Dr Explains very good Very courteous We like him very much
Ajay K.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very good doctor, knows his patients very well
Stephanie B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Shah always goes above and beyond to make sure his patients are well cared for! He will personally call and talk to you, this level of care is unheard of!! We love his caring spirit!!❤️
Girish P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Shah is very friendly who concerns for my health issues and addresses immediately. Thanks Dr. Shah for being my PCP.
Lalitha R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Recommend
Judith B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Wonderful,Excellent
Donna D.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Shah is a wonderful doctor. He is so knowledgeable and caring. All the people he surrounds himself with are fantastic too. I have also had the pleasure of seeing Rebecca Kulish who is a great Nurse Practitioner and very sweet. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah.
Albert W.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Saha and staff are super friendly and involved in your appointment
Toni C.
Submitted 12/09/21
I’ve been a patient of his for over 20 yrs i trust him with my life
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Been seeing Dr. Shah for myself and my 5 children pretty much since he opened his practice. We all love him and would highly recommend him and his practice.