Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
365 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Prasad Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Dr. Manish Shah has been my primary care physician for many years now. He is very detailed and meticulous in following up with every symptom and very aggressive in treatment. I am glad that he is my doctor.
Advik R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Do recommend
Joy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Easy to talk to, explains everything, listens to all concerns. Have been a patient for about 15 years !!!
Troy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Always a big help and listens to your problems and helps to find a solution.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excellent Doctor!
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Excellent
Nalini T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Best
Melinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Shah is absolutely the best doctor in Florida! I have been going to him for over 10 years, I have lost over 60 pounds with him and also gotten off of blood pressure medication. He truly cares
Grishma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Good
Ashokkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Best doctor he is explaining patients good as he has long experience so he is good for small kids and adults patients he will give his time to patients do only treatments that patients need
Kusumben A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excellent service Very courteous staff
Tulsie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Shah is a very patient person he asked questions and listened to yours attentively. He always has clear answers. He explained your labs and identified areas of concern and answers any questions you may have. He is a superb doctor! I certainly recommend him.
Manjulaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr. Manish shah is an excellent. Very pleased with his service. He treats us like his own family members!!
Abanti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Manish Shah & his staff are great.
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Thorough, complete, friendly staff!
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excellent
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Friendly and helpful staff, Dr Shah spent time to get to know us.
Haruyoshi H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Know all my medications, prompt, not much waiting. missed few ( glucose test strip, Refferal for pace maker check), good nursing stall.
Swaranlata S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
The entire experience was fantastic, staff was friendly and efficient.Dr. Manish Shah not only knowledgeable, but took the time to answer all the concerns. We left the clinic feeling confident in the care I received.
Matthew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Perfect as usual!! Dr. Shah and his staff truly care for the wellbeing of their patients!