Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ellen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Shah is the best. Listens, is observant, recommends a specialist if needed, is kind, and is up to date. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
Jayanti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Very please with Dr. Manish
Delores J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very friendly staff. Dr. has time to explain whatever concerns you. Have been going to this doctor for 17 years.
Thomas Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Always very professional and through.
Delia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr Shah is very concerned with his patients as well as caring for their health. I am very pleased with him as my primary physician
Carl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
He is all for the patient
Karole N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Manish Shah is one of the best Drs. I’ve ever had. He takes the time to listen, not only does he listen, he hear you and that’s very Important cause a lot ofDrs. don’t take the time to do that. He’s also my daughter’s and my grandson’s Dr. The thing I really like is I have to see him every 3 months in order to get refills on my medication. Anything I’m having a problems with, I just jot it down and we talk about it at my visits. He’s just the best Dr. I would give him 10 stars if I could!
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Manish and staff are great.
Manojkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Caring service
Erick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great service, atmosphere, and would highly recommend since your health depends upon it
Satwant S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Very well organized office, people r courteous and respectful of patients privacy. Doctor is conscious of checking the previous test and authorize the vaccines required and staff was excellent in giving shots and required samples. I highly recommend this office and doctor.
Tapan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. Shah and his team have been taking care of my health over the last few years and I’m very satisfied with the care that I’ve received. My best wishes for ever one!
Pradip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr.Shah, very thorough,to the point, explains every thing really happy with the very first visit. thank you
Anand P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Shah Runs a very professional and efficient office
Frida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Go to Dr. Sha office is always a wonderful experience
Ajay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Thorough check up and immediate emergency appointment
Kaushik D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great doctor and great staff. Dr shah is caring, professional and empathetic.
Brahmaji P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Excellent care
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr Shah is amazing! He is a fabulous listener…patient, kind, modest. I’m sorry I didn’t begin with Dr Shah when I first came to Florida, 17 years ago! Btw…. His girls are so sweet as well
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Excellent