Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hugo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
My visits are always a hanled professionally. The staff is friendly and I really feel that each patient is important and are handled as such. Would highly recommend them for all your health care services.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Love dr shah add staff .
Joao M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Manish Shah for 13 years now. He is very attentive, patient and cares a lot for his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great doctor.
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great service, wonderful care.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent service
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Shah is always attentive and very thorough in his examinations. He is very easy to talk to.
Robert U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.
Albert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Shah is always ready to spend time with you. Never rushes through his examinations. Staff also is five star
Homai K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr MANISH Shah and all his staff members are very courteous, professional and kind. I really enjoy the service they provide. Dr Shah is very knowledgeable and polite and I feel very comfortable to visit his office. Thanks!
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Shah is the best Doctor I’ve ever had in all my 68 years . He always listens to me and knows so much about everything. He makes me want to be healthier.
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellant service from Dr Shah and Rebecca. Thank you.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Always compassionate and caring with all of my family. Would recommend them to anyone!
Gloria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr shah is very patient and also listens to all complaints with an open mind.
Balwant P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
On time. Spend time and explain my health problems
Josephine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Answered all questions. Gave lab and CT results. Listened to my lungs and heart. Discussed how to treat severe arthritis of cervical neck and spine.
Vishnuprasad T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I had very satisfying interaction with DrManish. He patiently answered all my questions.I am very happy
Angelina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Shah is very kind and cares about his patients. He is a good doctor.
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I have been seeing Dr.Shah for many years I always get top notch care from Dr.Shah and his staff.Couldn’t get better care anywhere else.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
quick visit no issues
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent