Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
365 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Shah is very kind and cares about his patients. He is a good doctor.
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I have been seeing Dr.Shah for many years I always get top notch care from Dr.Shah and his staff.Couldn’t get better care anywhere else.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
quick visit no issues
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent
Joanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
He is knowledgeable
Elena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very caring and knowledgeablez
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent
Cecilia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Good, informative, caring, thorough. Love Dr, Shah The best!
Aruna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Good
Prasad Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I have visited Dr. Manish Shah for my physical. He was very thorough and answered all my questions, reviewed the lab results and advised.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Great
Deepakkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Great experience
Mia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Shah explains everything perfectly and listens and answers to all questions or concerns. He actually cared and tries to help in any way he can.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Always feel not rushes
Gerald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Love Dr Shah
Clara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Lots of knowledge and very professional doctor and staff. Thank you!
Abhay V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Shah is great, very knowledgeable and professional.
Chelianne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Fast service, friendly personal and really good attention
Yadunandan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Shah is a wonderful doctor, willing to listen to you and answer all your questions and concerns.