Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naresh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent Dr Explains very good Very courteous We like him very much
Ajay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very good doctor, knows his patients very well
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Shah always goes above and beyond to make sure his patients are well cared for! He will personally call and talk to you, this level of care is unheard of!! We love his caring spirit!!❤️
Girish P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Shah is very friendly who concerns for my health issues and addresses immediately. Thanks Dr. Shah for being my PCP.
Lalitha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Recommend
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Wonderful,Excellent
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Shah is a wonderful doctor. He is so knowledgeable and caring. All the people he surrounds himself with are fantastic too. I have also had the pleasure of seeing Rebecca Kulish who is a great Nurse Practitioner and very sweet. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah.
Albert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Saha and staff are super friendly and involved in your appointment
Toni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I’ve been a patient of his for over 20 yrs i trust him with my life
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Been seeing Dr. Shah for myself and my 5 children pretty much since he opened his practice. We all love him and would highly recommend him and his practice.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very efficient review of my status and making recommendations for corrective actions.
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
The NP was very helpful and imformative
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent personal manner, thorough and knowledgeable, on time, took sufficient time to discuss my concerns, helpful staff
Charity H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Shah and his staff are very caring, attentive, and thorough. I have been a patient of Dr. Shah’s for 20 years!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Shah is always aware of any problems or complaints I may have and addresses them in a very professional manner. I am comfortable talking with him and his staff at any time.
Aradhana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Shah really cares for his patients.
Josephine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Discussed labs, blood pressure and blood sugars. Happy all are good. Great visit.
Carroll H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Minimum wait time. Review of labs and discussion of meds adjustment due to weight loss. Great visit.
Billy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Shah and his staff are the very best.
Ajay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Great experience doctor took care of my issue