Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Strongly recommend Dr. Shah and his office. Professional, courteous, patient, thorough and very warm atmosphere. They go the extra mile to actively listen to your concerns.
Antoinette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Shah is compassionate, gives clear explanations, and listens to his patients. The office staff is courteous and efficient.
Albert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Shah is pleasant, considerate and always takes time with his patients. He is an excellent physician. Office staff has been friendly and helpful every time we call or are there.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Shah and staff are friendly and courteous. Dr. Shah spends time to discuss your issues.
Wyatt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Welcoming environment and have always received excellent care for my children from Dr Shah.
Margarita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Great experience
Matthew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Shah always provides great care and is very caring and has a great bedside manner.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Shah is patient and a good listener. I appreciate his medical guidance. I am very satisfied.
Ayaan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
So available and so knowledgeable. Could not be more satisfied.
Blanca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
My wife has been having a lot of pain inn here big toe. Dr. Shah worked her into his busy schedule and quickly diagnosed the issue. He offered to perform the procedure in his office and also referred her to a specialist. Very satisfied with the service.
Ernie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Spent a considerable amount of time with the doctor, wasn’t hurried and he answered all my questions. I have been a patient of Dr Shah‘s for several years, Very professional and conscientious. I have never once questioned his integrity. And one of the nicest people I know, Sincerely cares about his patients. The best.
Subramani P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Great and personalized service.
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
From the moment I walked in I felt welcome the girls at the front fest were so nice. The medical assistant that took care of me was amazing!! I’m a hard stick she got it on the first try no bruise no nothing. The doctor listen to all my concerns and made all the necessary changes to get me back on track. Look forward to seeing him in 3 weeks to see what my blood sugar is. Thanks for the amazing experience at your office.
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
I am always happy with the entire staff at Dr. Shah's office.
Eva K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Outstanding doctor! Listens and sets a course of action...
Amit R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Thanks
Naresh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
great office very pleasant staff
Sally J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
I’ve been going to Dr Shah for almost 6 years & have only rave reviews every time. He’s the best!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr Shah is a good listener and really tries to work with me for optimal health. He will not just throw prescriptions at every problem. I have enjoyed being his patient.
Manojkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Professional and caring practice