Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Information was concise
Rene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
very pleasant
Sreenivasa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Shah has been my primary care physician for 8 years, I couldn’t ask for a better physician. Dr. Shah himself is very caring and always makes time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. He is very knowledgeable and listens to his patients. Everyone there is very friendly and easy to interact with. Highly recommend.
Marylou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
I had a virtual visit. It was easy to access. Dr. Shah was on time. He was patient with me and answered all my questions.
Rasikbhai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Great Doctor!
Lance T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
At 2 weeks away from turning 65, I have had the pleasure and displeasure of dealing with several different Dr’s in my life. Dr. Shah has proven himself to be tied with the best Dr. I have ever encountered. I would not want to have a relationship with any other doctor at this stage . He is the Best out there!
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Shah addressed all my concerns and spent time answering all my questions. He and his staff are exceptional.
Irma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Shah and I did a virtual! He has always been approachable and extremely easy to talk to and explains everything in laymen terms. He's been my primary Dr. for about 20 years now and would definitely recommend him and he's a nice gentleman besides!
Jitendrakumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Best experience at the doctors starting with safety for co-vid 19. Front office staff are welcoming and very pleasant
Randolph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Great care as usual. Thanks to you and your staff
Falguni S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Excellent
Eva K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Excellent!
Durga A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Manish Shah always takes care of his patients, provide excellent advise and medical services. Him and his team does good job taking care of their customers.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr shah sits and explain everything to the T for you to understand. Very good dr. Couldn’t have found a better doctor and I know him from my grandchildren as babies so I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking a medical doctor.
Adelina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Finally I was able to stray the list of meds!
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr Shah is one of the most patient, concerned and knowledgeable doctors I have ever encountered
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Doctor is very polite and has patience. He explains you the cause very well.
Shardaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Shah is very kind and caring as doctor. He always very helpful.
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Shah and his staff are exceptionally wonderful! They are very caring and helpful.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Shah and his staff are professional, the office presents a welcoming environment. My family and I enjoy peace of mind that Dr. Shah and his team are always available to help us. I definitely recommend Dr. Shah's practice to any family looking to have a personable, thoroughly educated and well-informed physician to provide medical care.