Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Well organized during these times. Was very comfortable. We travel 2 1/2 hours to see Dr. Shah. Highly recommend.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Shah takes those extra minutes to personalize each visit, you Rock Doc!
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Try good
Sushil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Excellent
Kusumben A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Very approachable and satisfactory answers
Elaine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Talking to the doctor on the phone or seeing him in his office is the same. He's a great doctor and he listens to me and considers my opinions and answers all my questions.
Sahin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Shah is a very caring individual. Always provides sound medical advice.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
I am new to Dr. Shah and found him very personable and caring and would recommend him to anyone looking for a Primary Physician.
Billy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Being able to discuss Medical and personal concerns openly with Dr.Shah is so gratifying.
Melinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Great overall experience. Direction given was clearly understood
Albert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Shah, is excellent, professional, understanding, knowledgeable and spends time with you. He does not rush your visit. He puts patients over money which is extremely rare in the medical profession. His staff is great to work with from appointments to work ups.
Sarika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Good
David D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Great doctor and listener
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Shah, always takes good care of me.
Brenda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
No comments
Susan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Always a pleasant experience, even during these strange times. I felt comfortable with new safety protocols but was surprised that receptionists weren’t wearing masks!
Sushil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Shah is an Excellent human being, very caring. HE shows a great deal of COMPATION AND EMPHATY to his PATIENTS The staff is wonderful respectful and reliable .I'm very happy I choose him as my primary care Dr.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Convenient
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT AND TALKING TO DR SHAH WENT VERY WELL.