Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
It is always a pleasure visiting with Dr. Shah and his staff! My family is always comfortable and pleased with our visits.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Professional
Dhruvil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
I visited Dr. Shah for my 4 years old son. He knows how to deal with young kids. He made sure my son feels comfortable while taking blood sample. I would surely recommend him.
Alberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
It was great not having to go to the office if the consultation does not involve physical checking. I think the virtual visit was thorough and pleasant.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Shah is Gifted. Not only does he “ practice “ medicine.. he cares for not only the body, but moreover, the person, and All of the concerns they share with him. His patience and “ Listening skills “ give the reassurance that he processes your concerns with medical knowledge supporting his judgement to resolve your anxieties. You walk in feeling one way with your issues...and leave with a spirit of confidence that his diagnosis will indeed lead to a healing outcome. Often times I find myself telling him “ Dr Shah, thank you for giving me so much time, now go and help those who need you more “... Only one shortcoming...refuses to call me by my first name after 14 years. A very humble and respectful nice guy! Simply........ “ The Best “......
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Shah! I highly recommend him.
Althea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
I find Dr Shah to be quite knowledgeable on so many topics. You can literally see him thinking on unusual topics and checking off each potential reason and what is a clear prescription. He remembers each patient and we feel special when he comments on something personal you both discussed on a previous visit that is not in the notes. He makes you feel comfortable and spends enough time with you attending to all your medical issues. I have recommended friends and neighbors to his practice. His office staff is quite welcoming and makes you feel comfortable
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Easy to communicate with my Dr. I have no problem using this line of communication
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Shah was prepared with a plan of care for my father when we spoke. A follow up with a specialist was already made. Very impressed with his compassion and care.
Mary Ellen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
As always, Dr. Shah was thorough and addressed my questions satisfactorily. Mary Ellen Nicol
Albert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Great doctor takes the time to listen and recommend what you need to do. Office staff is great !
Marcelo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Excellent experience.
Eva K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Excellent!
Carin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
An innovative way to medically communicate whether it is under the current health crisis or beyond. I believe, for a visit like mine at the time, this is an option that should continue. ( Medication adjustment and a couple of medical issues that needed clarified). To me it saved us both valuable time and as always Dr. Shah was spot on.
Jitendra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Very good
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Shah is professional, reliable and efficient. He truly cares about his patients and that is what keeps me coming back and referring others. He is hands down, the most genuine provider I have encountered in the Tampa Bay Area.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Shah, did a great job and his team was very supportive.
Roshaan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Shah is absolutely amazing. My whole family from our 3 kids and my husband and I also see him. He gives his patience the time they deserve. He has helped our family in every situation and every situation in need.
Anand P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
I was there on time and was out less than an hour. And always first class service!
Jadan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
My daughter, Jadan T. has been a patient for 13 yrs with Dr. Shah. She was 1 of his very first patients. Every visit he treated her like she was his very own daughter. Thank you for your wonderful care! You have a lovely combination of professionalism and caring and I appreciate it very much. Thank you for taking such good care of my daughter! She and I are blessed to have such a great doctor!