Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dhirubhai P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
I have been with Dr Manish Shah since last 5 years the whole staff is very polite and friendly.Thanks.
Manjulaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very polite and knowledgeable! Very happy to have him as our primary care doctor
Delrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Absolutely the best Dr. in Florida.
Jyotika A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Always on time .
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Been driving 60 miles oneway for a lot of years, one of the best doctors I've experienced in my 65 years of life.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
If one is fortunate to have reached the octogenarian stage of life, one has had countless physician experiences. With that being said…my visits with Dr. Shah have been “ Life Prolonging..” He deals effectively with the healing of the overall needs of the patient. Not only that, you feel that You are the only patient he came into the office to treat. Every detail of his recommendations are explained to you in understandable terms. And with that, he encourages follow up visits with any concerns. Short of giving his Home address for consultations, he makes himself readily available with prompt responses. To top it off… his patient/ doctor interaction is unmatched. One actually looks forward to future visits. His Humility and Compassion headline this evaluation of a gifted physician.
Valerie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
He’s an excellent doctor listens to what I have to say. Treats me with respect.
Raahul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
My experience was excellent with the doctor, he examined me thoroughly and listened to my concerns of my health and well being and treated me accordingly.
Mohamed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great service and support
Mary Ellen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Shah is the best. Listens, is observant, recommends a specialist if needed, is kind, and is up to date. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
Jayanti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Very please with Dr. Manish
Delores J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very friendly staff. Dr. has time to explain whatever concerns you. Have been going to this doctor for 17 years.
Thomas Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Always very professional and through.
Delia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr Shah is very concerned with his patients as well as caring for their health. I am very pleased with him as my primary physician
Carl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
He is all for the patient
Karole N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Manish Shah is one of the best Drs. I’ve ever had. He takes the time to listen, not only does he listen, he hear you and that’s very Important cause a lot ofDrs. don’t take the time to do that. He’s also my daughter’s and my grandson’s Dr. The thing I really like is I have to see him every 3 months in order to get refills on my medication. Anything I’m having a problems with, I just jot it down and we talk about it at my visits. He’s just the best Dr. I would give him 10 stars if I could!
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Manish and staff are great.
Manojkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Caring service
Erick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great service, atmosphere, and would highly recommend since your health depends upon it
Satwant S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Very well organized office, people r courteous and respectful of patients privacy. Doctor is conscious of checking the previous test and authorize the vaccines required and staff was excellent in giving shots and required samples. I highly recommend this office and doctor.