Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
365 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Manish and staff are great.
Manojkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Caring service
Erick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great service, atmosphere, and would highly recommend since your health depends upon it
Satwant S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Very well organized office, people r courteous and respectful of patients privacy. Doctor is conscious of checking the previous test and authorize the vaccines required and staff was excellent in giving shots and required samples. I highly recommend this office and doctor.
Tapan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. Shah and his team have been taking care of my health over the last few years and I’m very satisfied with the care that I’ve received. My best wishes for ever one!
Pradip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr.Shah, very thorough,to the point, explains every thing really happy with the very first visit. thank you
Anand P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Shah Runs a very professional and efficient office
Frida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Go to Dr. Sha office is always a wonderful experience
Ajay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Thorough check up and immediate emergency appointment
Kaushik D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great doctor and great staff. Dr shah is caring, professional and empathetic.
Brahmaji P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Excellent care
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr Shah is amazing! He is a fabulous listener…patient, kind, modest. I’m sorry I didn’t begin with Dr Shah when I first came to Florida, 17 years ago! Btw…. His girls are so sweet as well
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Excellent
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Excellent! Dr. Sha, and the NP Thompson and all the team are increíble, always ready to help and take care of you. Thank you so much.
Elsa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Very productive and professional.
Jyoti A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Rebecca kulish is very knowledgeable and experienced nurse. Kind and caring.if Dr shah is busy or away on holidays and if I need to see Dr I will definitely see nurse practioner.i saw her twice and she thoroughly examined me before prescribing medication and it worked. So yes I will recommend .
Mohan N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Satisfied with the thorough review of the lab results and follow up advice. Very professional and caring staff.
Vamsi Krishna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
He is excellent
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Dr Shah is very easy to talk to. He listens and provides great insight.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Always had everything thing explained and problems solved.