Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
365 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lance T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Excellent
Alberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
As always, Dr. Shah was warm and pleasant and thorough, asking questions and providing answers. And as always, staff was as well.
Frida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Go to Dr Sha is always a pleasure starting with his staff they are so good and kind and Dr Sha is the best professional I know he takes time to listen your problems and give solutions to these he is a wonderful human being.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great
Emma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Shah is very compassionate and care about his patients. He took the time to listen to my concerns.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr. Shah is a great physician. He is kind and caring and you never feel like he rushes you and answers all your questions.
Dominic M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Medical staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Manish Shah, MD was very kind and offered very good advice at this visit, Thank you
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Confidence abounds
Lazaro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
“BEST Doctor Ever” Dr. Manish N. Shah Thank you, Mr. Lazaro Sheppard
Jeanetta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Best Primary Care Physician I've ever had!
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Everyone is so nice
Mina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very good Doctor Explains everything about health and how to get better
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
1-10 10 The whole place Staff, Doctor makes the drive worth my time. Thanks
Girish P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Excellent
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Perfect
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I was very satisfied with my visit yesterday !
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
The Doctor is very caring and kind. He takes what ever time is necessary to complete the office call.
Mayleshkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Good nature of Dr and all staff
Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Professional and kind, nice combo.
Elsa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very good.