Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
365 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rashmi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Efficient friendly staff Dr Shah...spends enough time with patients
Randy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Brahmaji P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very pleasant professional and Dr Shah is very knowledgeable with good knowledge
Timothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
staff is always proactive and straightforward, always kind, you folks are great. I always get anxious with my blood work and your team is always very cool. I get over it in short order !
Charity H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I first started seeing Dr. Shah in 2002. He is a great doctor and his staff is amazing!
Karole N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I always have a very good experience Dr. Shah is an excellent doctor! He’s caring, kind and he listens to you and hears what you’re telling him. His staff is great too.
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Shah is absolutely the best!
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I continue to be impressed with the care and concern shown by Dr. Shah and his team. The professionalism, courtesy, and all around support for my well-being makes me feel valued and leaves me believing my health and longevity are the chief concerns for the office.
Jaime A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Great experience
Vernon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very professional and efficient. Dr Shah is very knowledgeable and helpful. Very good demeanor.
Jetta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Always professional in the office. They take good care of their patients.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Shah has been our Primary Care doctor for over 10 years. We have recommended him to others.
Matalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Shah was very thorough. He answered and listened to all of my concerns. I normally see APRN, Janae Thompkins,she great too.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
I’m so happy to have Dr. Shah as my doctor. He’s the best!
Ernie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
The best professional medical help anyone could ask for.
Elsa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very efficient.
Mohamed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great doctor and great staff
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
My appointment is tomorrow
Mina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Best Doctor
Mina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Excellent Doctor