Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
365 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alberto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Great care‼️
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr.Shah is a caring and capable doctor. We are thankful for his work regarding our family’s health.
Addison P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Appointment made immediately to see dr
Mala S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr Shah's medical knowledge is phenomenal . It's his kindness and compassion for patients that help heal a patient. He's always there for his patients and goes above and beyond for them.
Yvonne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
The best Doctor on the planet is Dr. Manish Shah. That's on Period. I feel he really saved my life.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Excellent service, very friendly and helpful.
Rajiv S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Explained the details. Was patient to hear any concerns & share response
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
My family and I go there Dr.Shah is very attentive.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Very professional and friendly. I felt relieved that I have a doctor to talk with and will receive good care
Gloria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr Shah is always available when needed. He listens to my questions and complaints and then explains in a way that I can understand. He is also very patient.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Excellent
Anthony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
As always, all employees are friendly, nice and helpful. Dr. Shah always explain my health issues in a way I can understand and we talk about how to handle/correct them. Dr. Shah is an excellent doctor. So glad to having him oversee my health condition. He’s the Best!
Harishkumar N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Great service
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Excellent
Palapoikayil Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very good
Homai K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr MANISH Shah is very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and kind. He will always listens and advise to help solve the problems. He is the best doctor.
Frida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr shahid the most wonderful person and excellent professional I can’t be happier and thankful to have him as my primary physician he is like friend when comes to his patients gives you lot of confidence and takes time to listening your complaints and solve one by one of it make understand about what to spect and how give solutions.
Jodi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Excellent Doctor! Very detail oriented and precise!!
Neha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr Shah is very good doctor and all his staff is amazing always there to help and support you.
Rose Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr shah was kind and took plenty of time to respond to my questions and then he is trying to find good solutions.