Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
365 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bhavandeep S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Satisfying
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Friendly staff, saw doctor right at my appointment time, doctor answered and explained all my questions, without been rush. Doctor is very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Excellent, as usual. Dr. Shah takes time to listen to his patients and shows concern and compassion. I have been his patient for many years !!!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Satisfactory
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I felt very safe and individually cared for. Thank you.
Mina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Excellent Doctor
Luis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
My Doctor and staff give me the best service there attention is excellent
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Always excellent care and the doctor listens !
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
All went well, thanks.
Shaun E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr Shah is an excellent Doctor who really listens to you.
Sanjaykumar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
We always get very good health advice from Dr. Shah, He always listen to our concerns and find out best possible solution to solve it. Thanks
Satwant S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Not only he is an excellent Doctor, friendly approach with smiling face extends amazing treatment, extraordinary intelligent with human values. Recommend him highly.
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great
Tarulata S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I took my Mom to Dr Shah for chronic problems and am very happy with his guidance. He does not send you needlessly to other specialities and he spends good quality time without giving the impression that he is in a hurry. I would recommend Dr Shah to everybody for his expertise and compassion.
Ernie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. shah is always patient and answers all pertinent questions and any concerns I have. And, he is always genuinely concerned about his patience.
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Outstanding
Rakesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Shah is very knowledgeable and go through every minor detail
Ashvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Manish Shah is my doctor because he takes care of me when I need him, with some minor administrative glitches.
Herbert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very good
Albert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Fantastic Dr. spends time with you and listens, Martha and Julia are excellent!