Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Fast and always informative
James I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great
Frida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr. Manish is a excellent profesional en every way as his staff I can not be more happy with his service.
Miriam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Health care at its BEST. So elated to have a physician and assistant so well versed and knowledgeable. They take their time to care for you and explain in detail. I feel safe in their hands and trust that they have my best interests at heart. Thank you for taking such good care of me, us and accommodating our needs in a timely manner. You are truly appreciated. Thank you and God bless you
Hansaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Manish Shah is very knowledgeable, smart and caring professional. We are happy with his diagnosis and treatment.
Manuel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Shah went above and beyond to help me after I called his office on Sunday morning. He called right back and prescribed appropriate medication after post operative issues I was having. God bless him. I am forever appreciative.
Ethan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Nothing I could write on a review would do any Justice to Dr. Shah. He is an absolute treasure. My 20 y/o son has been seeing him since he was 2 and he has seen my 15 year old daughter her entire life. He treats them with respect and never makes them feel rushed. He genuinely cares about what is going on in their lives. Dr. Shah is an amazing, caring person and talented physician that has consistently gone above and beyond to make sure his patients are taken care of in every possible way.
Denton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Shah always go above and beyond for his patients. Our kids have been with him for nine years.
Mayleshkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very nice experience.
Lance T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Pleasant and imformative
Oceane Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Kind and caring. Took her time to listen. Wonderful provider
Marvin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
As always, wonderful experience. Thank you.
Carl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
GREAT .
Manish P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Good service
Connie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Shah always takes his time to listen and discuss questions and issues that I have. He is extremely compassionate and knowledgeable. I’ve been proud to call him my doctor for over 14 years!
Rudy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Knowledgeable, efficient, and personable staff
Haruyoshi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
They tried 200% efforts to contact me when they had difficulties contact me
Man L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
He is very good but along with all his team and assistants which made him perfect physician
Jean F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The staff, Dr Shah's assistants are great and Dr Shah is the most engaged and genuinely caring Dr we have ever encountered. He genuinely cares about his patients and is very compassionate, something that I have rarely seen in a very long time. Can I add that he is also a very humble person, and for a Dr that is very rare. Too bad there are only 5 stars to rate
Meher I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Shah is attentive and caring always.