Please get the COVID-19 Vaccine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Comprehensive Family Medicine & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Seven Oaks Professional Park, Wesley Chapel, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wesley Chapel Internal Medicine and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Addy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent
Rudy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, took time to answer my questions and concerns. My PC doctor for 12 years.
Christian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Thank you
Althea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
I had a serious health concern. Just speaking with Dr Shah made everything seem so simple. I had consulted 2 previous doctors, one over prescribed meds and the other seemed puzzled by my explanation and had no clue. Upon speaking with Dr Shah, he immediately recognized the issue and appropriately recommended a course of action with a follow up visit to insure things were working as expected. This is why I pay out of pocket to see him. So worth it for my health and sanity.
Jagat P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Felt I am in control of my health with Dr Shah's Guidance
Melvyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. and staff show lots of patience
Rene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Shah is very accommodating and a very specific when answering questions
Girish P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Shah is very good to listen my concerns about my health and well-being. He does not rush to get you out. He follows up. I am very happy that he is my PCP.
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Shah has been treating my extended family for years. Him and his staff are great.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Shah takes his time with you. He's such a caring doctor, thank you for getting us through the past couple years. You are the best
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Strongly recommend Dr. Shah and his office. Professional, courteous, patient, thorough and very warm atmosphere. They go the extra mile to actively listen to your concerns.
Antoinette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Shah is compassionate, gives clear explanations, and listens to his patients. The office staff is courteous and efficient.
Albert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Shah is pleasant, considerate and always takes time with his patients. He is an excellent physician. Office staff has been friendly and helpful every time we call or are there.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Shah and staff are friendly and courteous. Dr. Shah spends time to discuss your issues.
Wyatt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Welcoming environment and have always received excellent care for my children from Dr Shah.
Margarita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Great experience
Matthew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Shah always provides great care and is very caring and has a great bedside manner.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Shah is patient and a good listener. I appreciate his medical guidance. I am very satisfied.
Ayaan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
So available and so knowledgeable. Could not be more satisfied.
Blanca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
My wife has been having a lot of pain inn here big toe. Dr. Shah worked her into his busy schedule and quickly diagnosed the issue. He offered to perform the procedure in his office and also referred her to a specialist. Very satisfied with the service.